What happens when you mix Slipknot with Limp Bizkit?

What happens when you mix Slipknot with Limp Bizkit?! You get a band like Dirty Machine from Los Angeles, California on Zombie Shark Records www.zombieshark.net | www.zombiesharkrecords.com

Alternative Press’ “10 up-and-coming heavy bands you need to check out” 2017 – https://www.altpress.com/features/entry/new_heavy_bands_list_2017/P1

Alternative Press: 

This metal band just recorded a music video in an IHOP
Link: https://www.altpress.com/news/entry/dirty_machine_built_ihop_music_video


Dirty Machine recently completed a U.S. tour with INSANE CLOWN POSSE. Other recent shows include ADEMA @ House of Blues San Diego, HED PE @ The Whisky A Go Go Other recent shows include Trapt, Orgy, Cory Feldman, Motograter, and more. 


Nu Metal outfit DIRTY MACHINE from Los Angeles, California recently inked a worldwide deal with Zombie Shark Records, the new record label from Noah “Shark” Robertson (Motograter, The Browning). The band’s latest album ‘Discord’ was produced by Ben Jovi and Dirty Machine at Left Coast Label Studios. The album was mixed by Arnold “Hedge” Quezada and Darren Davis at Blunoize Studios, and was mastered by Josh Wickman from Dreadcore Productions (KING 810, Within The Ruins).

Dirty Machine has been heralding the nu metal flag since 2012 and pulls major influences from nu metal-era bands such as Korn, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Nonpoint, Mudvayne and Sevendust. The band quickly built a rabid underground following, especially in the Kansas City area, due to getting regular airtime on the leading Kansas City rock station “98.9 The Rock” and headlining the Jägermeister Stage at the 2016 Kansas City Rockfest. Dirty Machine has shared the stage with Ghost, Sixx AM, Disturbed, Trivium, Hell Yeah, Alien Ant Farm, Otep, Metalachi and more.


“DISCORD” – Dirty Machine have released a powerful music video for the title-track “Discord” produced by Ron Thunderwood from 9Electric; who has directed music videos for Hollywood Undead, Combi Christ and Stitched up Heart. The video for “Discord” can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/ca_Y9SDIsWc

“SELF MADE HERO” – Dirty Machine recently released an awesome new music video for the track “Self Made Hero” directed and produced by Ron Thunderwood. The video can be viewed here: https://youtu.be/OfCc7dmrnz0

“BUILT” – Dirty Machine also recently released a wildly entertaining new music video for the track “Built” directed and produced by Ron Thunderwood. The video for “Built” can be viewed here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCO5vLVXq9s

“SOCIAL RECOIL” – https://youtu.be/x3E_Rx_TKXM

Dirty Machine frontman David Leach states, “We are excited to be joining forces with Zombie Shark Records, a record label whose mission is to bring back the genre that Dirty Machine themselves and so many millions of other fans around the world live for – nu metal. With our debut album recorded, Dirty Machine and Zombie Shark Records teaming up guarantees the resurgence that the world has been waiting for!”

‘Discord’ Tracklist:
1. Discord
2. Seeds
3. Self Made Hero
4. Social Recoil
5. Ecusa’s Nightmare
6. Built
7. C4
8. Wonka
9. Refuse To Follow (Bonus Track)
10. Victory (Bonus Track)
11. J-Dead (Bonus Track)


David Leach (Dirty Davo) – Vocals
Arnold Quezada (Hedge) – Guitar
Darren Davis – Guitar/Vocals
Mike Weekley (Nightmare) – Drums
DJ Ecusa – Turntables & Samples

Leave a Reply